Center Staff

Karen Henriksen

Director's Assistant

Contact via email:
khenriksen@tcnewengland.org

Dave Smith

Program Supervisor

Contact via email:
dsmith@tcmassachusetts.org

Vinny Distefano

Admissions Coordinator

Contact via email:
vdistefano@tcmassachusetts.org

Edward Boulais

Academic Coordinator

Contact via email:
eboulais@tcmassachusetts.org

Anthony Pierre-Louis

Resident Life Supervisor

Contact via email:
apierrelouis@tcmassachusetts.org

Chris Ansara

EAT Coordinator

Contact via email:
cansara@tcmassachusetts.org

Charles Hermann

Kitchen and Catering Coordinator

Contact via email:
chermann@tcmassachusetts.org

Michael Gayhart

Event Coordinator

Contact via email:
mgayhart@tcmassachusetts.org

Barry Baugh

Mentor

Contact via email:
bbaugh@tcmassachusetts.org

Douglas Tubach

Clinical Counselor

Contact via email:
dtubach@tcmassachusetts.org

Dave Laporte

Clinical Counselor

Contact via email:

Brian Dube

Campus Pastor

Contact via email:
bdube@tcmassachusetts.org

Lou Keroack

Landscape Coordinator

Contact via email:
lkeroack@tcmassachusetts.org

Rich Reis

Appointments Coordinator

Contact via email:
rreis@tcmassachusetts.org

Kris Rose

Labor Source Manager

Contact via email:
krose@tcmassachusetts.org

David Fowler

Fleet Mechanic

Contact via email:
dfowler@tcmassachusetts.org

Phil Lang

Construction Staff

Contact via email:
plang@tcmassachusetts.org

Nick D’Agati

Direct Care

Contact via email:
ndagati@tcmassachusetts.org

David Cavanaugh

Admissions Coordinator

Contact via email:
dcavanaugh@tcmassachusetts.org