Center Staff

Karen Henriksen

Director's Assistant

Contact via email:
khenriksen@tcmassachusetts.org

Edward Boulais

Academic Coordinator

Contact via email:
eboulais@tcmassachusetts.org

Charles Hermann

Kitchen and Catering Manager

Contact via email:
chermann@tcmassachusetts.org

Barry Baugh

Resident Advisor

Contact via email:
bbaugh@tcmassachusetts.org

Douglas Tubach

Clinical Counselor

Contact via email:
dtubach@tcmassachusetts.org

Phil Lang

Construction Staff

Contact via email:
plang@tcmassachusetts.org

Nick D’Agati

Direct Care

Contact via email:
ndagati@tcmassachusetts.org

Michael Hoey

Direct Care

Contact via email:
mhoey@tcmassachusetts.org

Robert August

Admissions Coordinator

Contact via email:
admissions@tcmassachusetts.org

Bruce Reid

Recovery Ride Manager

Contact via email:
breid@tcmassachusetts.org

John Laurenza

The Carpenter's Shop

Contact via email:
jlaurenza@tcmassachusetts.org

Anthony Carew

Labor Source Coordinator

Contact via email:
acarew@tcmassachusetts.org

Jack Leutakoun

Call Center

Contact via email:
sleutakounmassachusetts.org

Zachery Grizzard

Events Coordinator

Contact via email:
zgrizzard@tcmassachusetts.org

Angel Pizarro

Appointments Coordinator

Contact via email:
apizzaro@tcmassachusetts.org