Center Staff

Karen Henriksen

Director's Assistant

Contact via email:
khenriksen@tcmassachusetts.org

Edward Boulais

Academic Coordinator

Contact via email:
eboulais@tcmassachusetts.org

Charles Hermann

Kitchen and Catering Manager

Contact via email:
chermann@tcmassachusetts.org

Barry Baugh

Resident Advisor

Contact via email:
bbaugh@tcmassachusetts.org

Douglas Tubach

Clinical Counselor

Contact via email:
dtubach@tcmassachusetts.org

David Fowler

Fleet Mechanic

Contact via email:
dfowler@tcmassachusetts.org

Phil Lang

Construction Staff

Contact via email:
plang@tcmassachusetts.org

Nick D’Agati

Direct Care

Contact via email:
ndagati@tcmassachusetts.org

Dylan Allan

End Addiction Coordinator

Contact via email:
dallan@tcmassachusetts.org

Michael Hoey

Direct Care

Contact via email:
mhoey@tcmassachusetts.org

Shawn Casey

Recovery Ride Driver

Robert August

Admissions Coordinator

Contact via email:
admissions@tcmassachusetts.org

Frank Goodrich

Campus Pastor

Contact via email:
fgoodrich@tcmassachusetts.org

Nathan Chase

Recovery Ride Manager

Contact via email:
nchase@tcmassachusetts.org

Bruce Reid

Appointments Coordinator

Contact via email:
medical@tcmassachusetts.org

John Laurenza

Carpenter Shop

Contact via email:
jlaurenza@tcmassachusetts.org

Anthony Carew

Labor Source Coordinator

Contact via email:
acarew@tcmassachusetts.org