Center Staff

Thomas Drainville

Program Supervisor

Contact via email:
tdrainville@tcmassachusetts.org

Brian Dube

Campus Pastor

Contact via email:
bdube@tcmassachusetts.org

Douglas Tubach

Clinical Counselor

Contact via email:
dtubach@tcmassachusetts.org

Barry Baugh

Mentor

Contact via email:
bbaugh@tcmassachusetts.org

Edward Boulais

Academic Coordinator

Contact via email:
eboulais@tcmassachusetts.org

Anthony Pierre-Louis

Resident Life Supervisor

Contact via email:
apierrelouis@tcmassachusetts.org

Jesse Cirelli

Construction Manager

Contact via email:
jcirelli@tcmassachusetts.org

David Fowler

Fleet Mechanic

Contact via email:
dfowler@tcmassachusetts.org

Blaine Theisen

Construction Supervisor

Contact via email:
btheisen@tcmassachusetts.org

Rich Reis

Supervision Coordinator

Contact via email:
rreis@tcmassachusetts.org

Charles Hermann

Kitchen and Catering Coordinator

Contact via email:
chermann@tcmassachusetts.org

Lou Keroack

Landscape Coordinator

Contact via email:
lkeroack@tcmassachusetts.org

Phil Lang

Maintenance Coordinator

Contact via email:
plang@tcmassachusetts.org